Originally available exclusively via Tribeworld, the limited edition Commemorative CD-ROM was released in 2000 to promote the arrival of series 3 of The Tribe.

It is no longer available to purchase, however, you may find some copies on Ebay.


  • The Dream Must Stay Alive (Instrumental Version)
  • Incidental 1
  • Incidental 2
  • Incidental 3
  • Incidental 4
  • Incidental 5
  • Incidental 6
  • Abe Messiah


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *